Cannakale – Troy

Troy wins the coveted Small Animals I Would Most Like To Adopt And Take Home In My Wardrobe Award. Also there were some rocks, but you can see rocks anywhere.

(There’s a stray dog in this cafe in Corfu. I assume it’s stray: it wandered in, and is now lying on the floor by my table. I would feed it if I had anything for it.)

SMALL_IMGP4356

SMALL_IMGP4360

SMALL_IMGP4362

SMALL_IMGP4366

SMALL_IMGP4372

SMALL_IMGP4338

SMALL_IMGP4342

SMALL_IMGP4345

SMALL_IMGP4351

2 thoughts on “Cannakale – Troy

Leave a Reply

