Palma & Valldemossa

I didn’t fall in love with Palma, I must admit. Also I got lost trying to find my way back to my group’s meeting point, though luckily met members of the group just before I lost myself even more and was late. Valldemossa was nice, but I feel I would have gained more from it if I was really into Chopin or George Sand. Still, a nice couple of tours overall.

SMALL_P1060343

SMALL_P1060355

SMALL_P1060358

SMALL_P1060362

SMALL_P1060372

SMALL_P1060375

One thought on “Palma & Valldemossa

Leave a Reply

